static/images/httpsh1hao123imgcomsoftuploads20141024201410241129095449c785ec41fjpg.jpg
Completely delete the green free version of the tool

Deleting, emptying the Recycle Bin, or even formatting the hard drive does not completely delete the file information. Because when the system deletes the file, it only modifies the file allocation table, which is equivalent to making the "deleted" flag. Later operation

Recommend Chanel

High Speed Download Up To 100MB/S

Recommend Chanel

High Speed Download Up To 100MB/S

Recommend Chanel

High Speed Download Up To 100MB/S

Recommend Chanel

High Speed Download Up To 100MB/S